Nestled in the extension of the Roches Blanches, with its own private access to the hotel, Villa Cala Bianca offers guests the comfort and independence of a private property combined with exclusive service.

 

With an exceptional panorama of the Mediterranean, the Villa consists of four bedrooms with private bathrooms, two living rooms with dining areas, with their two ultra-equipped kitchens, a hammam, a fitness room, a massage room and a spectacular view of Cap Canaille.

 

With its terraced gardens, which reach right down to the sea, this jewel case is without doubt the place of all pleasures, for a pure moment of relaxation: its two outdoor pools, its Italian shower with panoramic view, its gazebo on the cliff side, its terraces dug into the rock are so many invitations to daydream for an unforgettable stay.

Go into relaxation mode: the master of the house will take care of every detail for you and offer you every attention. A trip to the sea, a tailor-made dinner prepared by a chef, a game of golf or tennis, a walk in the vineyards: here, all your wishes come true.

 

Don't wait any longer: experience Cala Bianca!

Composition of the Villa


  • 220 square metres
  • Four king size beds
  • Two outdoor pools with views
  • Two fully equipped American kitchens
  • Double panoramic Italian shower
  • Up to 8/10 people
  • Hammam
  • Fitness room
  • Massage room
  • Private sea access

Equipment


  • Free Wifi
  • HD TV (Canal + & satellite)
  • Air conditioning
  • Safes
  • Four bathrooms
  • Spa and Hammam room
  • Very large dressing rooms
  • Independent SONOS equipment
  • Minibars
  • Nespresso coffee machines
  • Courtesy trays and hairdryers
  • Touchscreen tablets

Nichée dans le prolongement des Roches Blanches, avec son accès privatif à l’hôtel, la Villa Cala Bianca offre à ses hôtes le confort et l’indépendance d’une propriété privée conjugués à un service exclusif.

 

Avec un panorama d’exception sur la Méditerranée, la Villa se compose de quatre chambres avec salles de bains privatives, deux salons avec salles à manger, assortis de leurs deux cuisines ultra équipées, un hammam, une salle de fitness, une salle de massage ainsi qu’une vue spectaculaire sur le Cap Canaille.

 

Avec ses jardins en restanques, qui vont jusqu’à la mer, cet écrin est sans conteste le lieu de tous les plaisirs, pour un pur moment de détente : ses deux piscines extérieures, sa douche à l’italienne avec vue panoramique, son gazebo à flanc de falaise, ses terrasse creusées dans la roche sont autant d’invitations à la rêverie pour un séjour inoubliable.

Passez en mode farniente : le maître de maison se charge pour vous des moindres détails et vous offre toutes les attentions. Escapade en mer, dîner sur mesure préparé par un chef, partie de golf ou de tennis, promenades dans les vignobles : ici tous vos vœux se réalisent.

 

N’attendez plus : vivez l’expérience Cala Bianca !

Composition de la Villa


  • 220 mètres carrés
  • Quatre lits king size
  • Deux piscines extérieures avec vue
  • Deux cuisines américaines équipées
  • Double douche à l'italienne panoramique
  • Jusqu'à 8/10 personnes
  • Hammam
  • Salle de fitness
  • Salle de massage
  • Accès mer privatif

Equipements


  • Wifi gratuit
  • TV HD (Canal + & satellite)
  • Air conditionné
  • Coffres-forts
  • Quatre salles de bain
  • Salle de Spa et Hammam
  • Très grands dressings
  • Équipements SONOS indépendants
  • Minibars
  • Machines à café Nespresso
  • Plateaux de courtoisie et sèche-cheveux
  • Tablettes tactiles