News

The offers stays at Les Roches Blanches

Special offers Roches Blanches

Live les Roches Blanches

The Sisley® Spa

In an intimate and enveloping atmosphere, enjoy a moment of well-being in the Sisley® Spa.

Discover the Spa

Enhance your stay

Culinary Moments

Three restaurants, three identities

Les Belles Canailles

Les Belles Canailles are a unique invitation to escape, facing Cap Canaille and with a 180° view of the Mediterranean. The refined cuisine signed by our chef Florian Cano puts the best seafood on your plate, sublimated and enhanced with the best from our local producers. An exceptional experience.

Les Petites Canailles

Around a menu guided by generosity and conviviality, with the Bay of Cassis as a backdrop, come and enjoy the joyful atmosphere of Les Petites Canailles, its natural wine list, rosés from Cassis and Provence, which accompany our selection of dishes to share. From the Sunset to the end of your evenings, you will be able to taste a modern cuisine, based on exchange and discovery.

Le Loup Bar

On the waterside, in front of the swimming pool which plunges into the Mediterranean, come and live a privileged experience and discover our raw bar, while admiring the sunset on the Cap Canaille and the first rays of the moon. You will be able to see our chef making your dishes al fresco. A moment out of time is offered to you around exceptional dishes. Ceviche, crudo, fish in sashimi, enjoy a light and natural gastronomy, made of elegance and refinement. We live love and friendship.

Moments of Exception

Our tailor-made events

Come and discover a wide range of possibilities for your professional events. Our two seminar rooms are equipped with high-tech equipment and have a breathtaking view of the Mediterranean and Cap Canaille. An incomparable asset for an exceptional meeting.

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact the sales department: commercial@hotelrbc.com / 07 72 31 13 97

Contact us

Actualités

Les offres séjours aux Roches Blanches

Les offres spéciales Roches Blanches

Vivez les Roches Blanches

Le Spa Sisley®

Dans une atmosphère intimiste et enveloppante, profitez d’un moment de bien-être au sein du Spa Sisley®.

Découvrir le Spa

Agrémentez votre séjour

Instants Culinaires

Trois restaurants, trois identités

Les Belles Canailles

Les Belles Canailles constituent une invitation unique à s’évader, face au Cap Canaille et avec une vue à 180° sur la Méditerranée. La cuisine raffinée signée de notre chef Florian Cano met dans votre assiette les meilleurs produits de la mer, sublimés et agrémentés de ce qui se fait de mieux chez nos producteurs locaux. Une expérience d’exception.

Les Petites Canailles

Autour d’une carte guidée par la générosité et la convivialité, avec la baie de Cassis pour décor, venez profiter de l’ambiance joyeuse des Petites Canailles, de sa carte de vins naturels, de rosés de Cassis et de Provence, qui accompagnent notre sélection de plats à partager. Du Sunset à vos fins de soirées, vous pourrez déguster une cuisine moderne, basée sur l’échange et la découverte.

Le Loup Bar

A flanc d’eau, devant le bassin de nage qui plonge dans la Méditerranée, venez vivre une expérience privilégiée et découvrir notre raw bar, en admirant le coucher du soleil sur le Cap Canaille et les premiers rayons de lune . Vous pourrez voir notre chef réaliser vos plats al fresco. Un moment hors du temps s’offre à vous autour de mets exceptionnels. Ceviche, crudo, poissons en sashimi, savourez une gastronomie légère et naturelle, faite d’élégance et de raffinement. On y vit l’amour et l’amitié.

Moments d'Exception

Nos événements sur-mesure

Venez découvrir un large choix de possibilités pour vos évènements professionnels. Nos deux salles de séminaire équipées en matériel haute technologie avec une vue imprenable sur la Méditerranée et le Cap Canaille. Un atout incomparable pour une réunion d’exception.

Pour plus de renseignements, n’hésitez pas à contacter le service commercial : commercial@hotelrbc.com / 07 72 31 13 97

Nous contacter